Directors re-elected

Under the constitution of the co-op one third of the board of directors retire each year, although they are eligible for re-election. Being the first year of operation lots were drawn to decide which three directors would retire. Andrew Horsbrugh, Frank Brenmuhl and Graeme Nicholas were chosen to retire. All three made themselves available for re-election and were declared elected unopposed at the annual meeting of shareholders held in Rolleston on 30 July. You may like to find out more about the eight directors.

Leave a Comment or Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s