Transitional board begins work

The transitional board elected at the meeting of suppliers on 6 November has met and begun work. The members of the board are Colin Prebble (chair), Frank Brenmuhl (deputy chair), Heather North, Andrew Horsbrugh, Nelson Hubber, Basil Meyer, and Graeme Nicholas. The first meeting was held on Friday 21 November.

Having elected its office bearers the board got down to agreeing on a work programme and sharing out the responsibilities.

The board will meet again on 5 December.

Leave a Comment or Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s